18 February 2023, Saturday

Venue : Lucknow

Chennai Rhinos

VS

Karnataka Bulldozers
From : 2.30 PM to 6.30 PM
Mumbai Heroes

VS

Pubjab De Sher
From : 7.00 PM to 11.00 PM

19 February 2023, Sunday

Venue : Lucknow

Telugu Warriors

VS

Kerala Strikers
From : 2.30 PM to 6.30 PM
Bengal Tigers

VS

Bhojpuri Dabanggs
From : 7.00 PM to 11.00 PM

25 February 2023, Saturday

Venue : Jaipur

Telugu Warriors

VS

Chennai Rhinos
From : 2.30 PM to 6.30 PM
Bhojpuri Dabanggs

VS

Punjab De Sher
From : 7.00 PM to 11.00 PM

26 February 2023, Sunday

Venue : Jaipur

Kerala Strikers

VS

Karnataka Bulldozers
From : 2.30 PM to 6.30 PM
Mumbai Heroes

VS

Bengal Tigers
From : 7.00 PM to 11.00 PM

4 March 2023, Saturday

Venue : Bangalore

Bengal Tigers

VS

Telugu Warriors
From : 2.30 PM to 6.30 PM
Karnataka Bulldozers

VS

Punjab De Sher
From : 7.00 PM to 11.00 PM

5 March 2023, Sunday

Venue : Trivandrum

Chennai Rhinos

VS

Bhojpuri Dabbangs
From : 2.30 PM to 6.30 PM
Mumbai Heroes

VS

Kerala Strikers
From : 7.00 PM to 11.00 PM

11 March 2023, Saturday

Venue : Jodhpur

Kerala Strikers

VS

Bhojpuri Dabbangs
From : 2.30 PM to 6.30 PM
Bengal Tigers

VS

Karnataka Bulldozers
From : 7.00 PM to 11.00 PM

12 March 2023, Sunday

Venue : Jodhpur

Telugu Warriors

VS

Punjab De Sher
From : 2.30 PM to 6.30 PM
Mumbai Heroes

VS

Chennai Rhinos
From : 7.00 PM to 11.00 PM

18 March 2023, Saturday

Venue : Hyderabad

Semi Final 1

VS

Semi Final 4
From : 2.30 PM to 6.30 PM
Semi Final 2

VS

Semi Final 3
From : 7.00 PM to 11.00 PM

19 March 2023, Sunday

Venue : Hyderabad

Final

VS

Final
From : 7.00 PM to 11.00 PM